6/12 Meeting Agenda

Robert Moton General PTO Meeting Agenda

Monday, September 12, 2016

7:00-8:15pm

Robert Moton Media Center

 

PTO Business

7:00-7:05 Call to Order………….…………………………………………..…Kristel Castonguay

7:05-7:10 Welcome & Introductions…………………………………………………………………….. Kristel Castonguay

7:10-7:15 Approval of PTO Bylaws………………………………………………………………………………Kristel Castonguay

7:15-7:20 Approval of 2016 PTO Budget…………………………………………………………………………………Lynne Colantoni

New Business

7:20-7:25 President’s Report……………………………………………………………………………… Kristel Castonguay

7:25-7:30 Treasurer’s Report…………………………………………………..…Lynne Colantoni

7:30-7:35 Principal’s Report……………………………………………………………………………………….Mr. Robbins

7:35-8:10 Committee Reports

  • Fundrais………………………………………………………………………………Sue Hulme
  • Box Tops……………………………..…………………………………………….Lisa Bowman
  • Yearbook…………………………………………………………………….…Kristin Lavender
  • Spiritwear……………………………………………………………………….Amy Edgington
  • Movie Night
    • October 7
  • 5th Grade End of Year Picnic
  • American Education Week
    • November 14-November 18
  • Holiday Shop

8:10 Announce Grade Winner based on meeting attendance

8:15 Adjourn

 


Calendar Reminders

Monday, September 19-Early Dismissal

Monday, September 19-Sweet Frog Fundraiser

Monday, October 3-No School

Tuesday, October 4-PTO Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 5-Picture Day

Friday, October 7-Pajama Day

Friday, October 7-PTO Movie Night

Wednesday October 12-No School

Tuesday, October 18-Shop with Boscov’s Fundraiser Coupons

Friday, October 21-No School

Friday, November 4-Early Dismissal

Monday, November 7-No School

Tuesday, November 8-No School

Monday, November 14-General PTO Meeting

 

 

Connect with the Robert Moton PTO…

 Like us on Facebook:

Robert Moton Elementary PTO

 On our web site: https://robertmotonpto.com

Via email: rmes.pto@gmail.com

 

 

Click here to print a copy:

september-2016-general-pto-agenda-9-2016

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s